Adora Ackerman

Hello, my name is Adora Ackerman I am a 45 year old mom Wedding Planner, MC & DJ. To give you a little of my back ground, I am the oldest in a big family of 7 children. We lived in Allentown area till I was about thirteen years old. My parents from there moved us to Danville Pa. where I graduated from high school in 1990.
​    ​
I ​married my ex husband in 1992 after having 2 of my children I decided to start a DJ company in  Eastern Pa. In 1996 when my daughter was still a baby I attended my first Bridal show. I ​have​​focused on DJing &  wedding planning for over 20​ years.​I divorced my ex-husband ​in 200​8 and in 2010 I put​ my company on hold for ​almost 2 year​s so I could ​take more time for my children and some​ College ​courses. After moving to Central Pa I built up my business ​to the point where this is what I do full time and it supports myself and my two youngest boys that still live at home with me.

My children are Zach 23, Beth​ 21, Micah​ 19, Evan ​17 and Ryan​ 13​. The most important thing to me is being the best mom and example for my children, next I have always worked to be the best person. I feel the more I can learn in my life time the better I will become as a person and the farther I will go professionally and spiritually. I plan on reaching all my goals and having lots of fun along the way, can’t heave the fun out, life is too short!
« (Previous Post)
(Next Post) »

Comments are Closed

© 2021: Mobile Beat and Photo Booth Expo Cruise | Travel Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress